Date Suppliers

California Date Packers and Processors

Alexandra Dates Inc
Wholesale / Retail
Sales Contact: Tony Somohano, Tony@AlexandraDates.com
Cell: 760.574.2818, Office: 760.399.1994, Mail: PO BOX 877, Thermal, CA 92274
 
Cal Sungold Inc
Wholesale / Retail
Sales Contact: Candelario Felix, Jr, Cande@calsungold.com
Office: 760.399.5646, Mail: PO BOX 1540, Indio, CA 92202
 
Desert Valley Date
Wholesale / Retail
Sales Contact: Greg Kirkjan, sales@DesertValleyDate.com
Date Product: Whole, Pitted, Diced/Chopped, Paste, Powder, Macerated, Almond & Coconut Rolls
Office: 760.398.0999, Mail: 86-740 Industrial Way, Coachella, CA 92236
 
Double Date Packing
Wholesale / Retail
Sales Manager: Hope Barbee, hbarbee@DoubleDatePacking.com
Sales Contact: Celeste Avalos, celeste@DoubleDatePacking.com
Office: 760.398.8900, Mail: 86-301 Industrial Way, Coachella, CA 92236
 
Hadley Date Gardens
Wholesale / Retail
Sales Contact: Sean Dougherty, sdougherty@Hadleys.com
Date Product: Whole, Pitted, Diced/Chopped, Extruded/Soft Extruded, Paste, Macerated, Almond & Coconut Rolls
Office: 760.399.5191, Mail: 83-555 Airport Blvd, Thermal, CA 92274
 
Hill View Packing Co, Inc
Contact: Diane Rubino, sales@HillviewPacking.com
Date Product: Date Juice Concentrate, 70° Brix
Office: 408.448.5246, Mail: PO BOX 36189, San Jose, CA 95158
 
Jewel Date Company
Wholesale / Retail
Retail Sales Contact: John Ortiz, john@JewelDate.com
Wholesale Contact: Greg Raumin, greg@JewelDate.com
Date Product: Whole, Pitted, Diced/Chopped, Paste, Coconut Roll, Date Crystals, Date Sugar
Office: 760.399.4474, Mail: 48-440 Prairie Drive, Palm Desert, CA 92260
www.ShieldsDateGarden.com (Online Mail Order)
 
Leja Farms
Wholesale / Retail
Retail Sales Contact: Cheri Leja
Wholesale Contact: Greg Leja, lejafarms@aol.com
Date Product: Whole, Pitted, Chopped, Macerated
Office: 760.398.8702, Mail: 52-500 Van Buren Street, Coachella, CA 92236
 
Mariani Packing Co, Inc
Contact: Mark Mariani
Date Product: Whole, Pitted, Chopped
Office: 707.452.2800, Mail: 500 Crocker Drive, Vacaville, CA 95688
 
Mayan Sun, Inc
Contact: Marisol Summers
Date Product: Low Moisture Date Pieces, Granules, Powder (Sugar)
Office: 509.678.4589, Mail: PO BOX 8, Cowiche, WA 98923
 
National Raisin Company
Wholesale / Retail
Sales Contact: LindaKay Abdulian, labdulian@nationalraisin.com
Office: 559.834.5981, Mail: PO BOX 219, Fowler, CA 93625
Field Rep Contact: Nick Nigosian, nnigosian@nationalraisin.com, Cell: 760.774.3686
Date Product: Pitted, Macerated, Chopped
 
Orchid Dates
Wholesale
Sales Contact: Houshang Faraji, houshang.faraji@gmail.com
Office: 760.399.9570, Mail: 86-665 Avenue 54, Coachella, CA 92236
 
Pacific Date Corporation
Wholesale
Sales Contact: George Jeffrey, gjeffrey@Pacific-Date.com
Date Product: Whole, Pitted, Diced, Paste
Office: 760.397.8298, Mail: PO BOX 1478, Thermal, CA 92274
 
Amazing Coachella Inc, dba Peter Rabbit Farms
Wholesale
Sales Contact: Collin Powell, collinp@PeterRabbitFarms.com
Office: 760.398.0151, Mail: 85-810 Peter Rabbit Lane, Coachella, CA 92236
 
Seaview Packing, Inc
Wholesale
Sales Contact: Roya Jensen, roya@SeaviewSales.com
Office: 760.398.8850, Mail: PO BOX 818, Coachella, CA 92236
 
Sun Date LLC
Wholesale / Retail
Sales Manager: DJ Ryan, djryan@AnthonyVineyards.com
Consumer Product Contact: Eddie Legawiec, elegawiec@AnthonyVineyards.com
Consumer Sales: 760.391.5400
Industrial Product Contact: Scott Chuchian, schuchian@SunDateUSA.com
Industrial Sales: 760.398.6123
Date Product: Whole, Pitted, Chopped, Paste, Macerated, Coconut Roll
Office: 760.398.6123, Mail: 85-215 Avenue 50, Coachella, CA 92236
 
Woodspur Farms LLC
Wholesale / Retail
Sales Contact: Doug Resh, doug.resh@WoodspurFarms.com
Date Product: Whole, Pitted, Extruded, Paste, Macerated
Office: 760.398.9480, Mail: PO BOX 757, Thermal, CA 92274
www.OasisDate.com (Online Mail Order)
 
 

Connect With Us